Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom Hollenback

Tom Hollenback

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Hollenback
"Trouble with US Bank Visa rewards program (State Farm card).Jason Laudermilch helped me solve the issue. Many thanks to Jason and all of Adam Bennett SF insurance employees. Very fine service and professional."
Profile photo of Judy Storelli

Judy Storelli

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Storelli
"State Farm in sayre should be your one stop shop for your insurance needs. They respond quickly and they try to do the best for you. Thank you Ryan"
Profile photo of Michele Browning

Michele Browning

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Browning
"Definitely recommend this State Farm office - Ryan is my agent and has been so responsive and helpful! They were able to offer the coverage I needed at a significant decrease in price. 100% recommend - I've been with them for 2 years and couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Teresa

Teresa

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa
"Many thanks to Adam and his expert team of employees. They were extremely helpful with insurance guidance and financial planning for our retirement years. They were very professional, helpful, and kind in personalizing our State Farm insurance needs and assisting with financial investment planning. It was an excellent experience. Many thanks to all!!"
Profile photo of Dylan Moshier

Dylan Moshier

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Moshier
"I've been using this office for 3 or 4 years now. We use them for my buisiness insurance, house and car insurance. They are always so friendly. They also respond to my emails very fast. For my buisiness I do events and need a copy of insurance listing the event as insured. They always send it back to me with in 1 day. Highly recommend these guys."
Profile photo of James Buskirk

James Buskirk

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Buskirk
"State farm is a great insurance company. Ryan Ross with Athens PA branch was very helpful and knowledgeable with any issues I had."
Profile photo of LISA Roan

LISA Roan

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LISA Roan
"Adam Bennett State Farm is the best! Ryan was so helpful and took care of my issue immediately."
Profile photo of Mike Shaver

Mike Shaver

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Shaver
"They treated me with respect and did the best job they could with trying to get this Senior citizen a lower insurance rate."
Profile photo of Carl Valentine

Carl Valentine

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Valentine
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Ethan Matthews

Ethan Matthews

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Matthews
"Adam took the time to explain to me what my insurance was actually covering and showed the price difference between different options. He was patient even when I wasn't at all prepared. Thanks for the help and the cheapest quote."
Profile photo of timothy garrity

timothy garrity

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by timothy garrity
"Adam is a great guy to work with and is very knowledgeable on getting you the best rates!."
Profile photo of Gage Streeter

Gage Streeter

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gage Streeter
"I have been with Adam bennet State Farm for a couple of years now, and I would have to say they have been the best insurance company I’ve had, the team they have is very knowledgeable and if they don’t have the answers they get them to me in a very timely manner. From my countless insurance quotes and bundling multiple policy’s together, they are a great local agent to work with! Always answering my calls and emails even after closing hours, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new insurance company!"
Profile photo of Stacy Levering

Stacy Levering

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Levering
"Ryan is always very helpful and quickly responds to emails. I’ve also had a great experience with Angela! Would recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Edna Rae Gesford

Edna Rae Gesford

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edna Rae Gesford
"I love state Farm if they can't insure you they will help you find someone who will ..."
Profile photo of Lauren Bloss (Lo)

Lauren Bloss (Lo)

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Bloss (Lo)
"Ryan helped us out with our complicated insurance situation and he was very knowledgeable and courteous. We've had a great experience here and we highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Raeann Rathbun

Raeann Rathbun

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raeann Rathbun
"Switched State Farm offices/owner over a year ago now and it was the best decision! Ryan is great to work with. Fast responses and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of ashley thompson

ashley thompson

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashley thompson
"State Farm was great to work with when my daughter got her first car!"
Profile photo of nathan caplan

nathan caplan

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nathan caplan
"Great people. Great prices. Dealt with Ryan and he is extremely nice and easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Eileen Brink

Eileen Brink

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Brink
"What a great local office with which to deal! Everyone so helpful and ready to answer all your questions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Matthews GM Center

Matthews GM Center

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthews GM Center
"Called in to make a transfer of ins could not have been more nicer!"
Profile photo of Jordan B (XxEvilMonkeyJB)

Jordan B (XxEvilMonkeyJB)

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan B (XxEvilMonkeyJB)
"Every one here is super nice, they explained exactly what I was paying for. I highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Van Lewis

Van Lewis

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Van Lewis
"Very fast and professional service. Courteous and knowledgeable agents concerned with our needs. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of EnBin Lin

EnBin Lin

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EnBin Lin
"It's friendly and out there to better understand how to get insurance and get the benefits"
Profile photo of Janette Chilson

Janette Chilson

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janette Chilson
"Very knowledgeable and very helpful. Quick response to my call."
Profile photo of Maria Shaw

Maria Shaw

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Shaw
"Always goes above and beyond for their customers!"